Finance

Staff

Staff
Katherine Walters - Director    252-641-7840      katherinewalters@edgecombeco.com      
Linda Modlin - Assistant Director    252-641-4742      lindamodlin@edgecombeco.com      
 Veronica Hill - Payroll    252-641-7836      veronicahill@edgecombeco.com      
 Dee Waters - Purchasing    252-641-7888      deewaters@edgecombeco.com      
 Sherry Williams-Battle - Accounts Payable    252-641-7837      sherrywilliams@edgecombeco.com      
 Kim Myers - Accounts Receivable    252-641-7839       kimmyers@edgecombeco.com      
           
discover logo

Edgecombe County is easy to find...but hard to leave!  Discover more about why our county is a great place to visit and live!